Project partners

  1. SCK•CEN Belgian Nuclear Research Centre

    Website: www.sckcen.be
    Country: Belgium
    Contacts:
    Lara Struelens
    Lara.struelens@sckcen.be
    Jérémie Dabin
    Jeremie.dabin@sckcen.be
    Werner Schoonjans
    Werner.schoonjans@sckcen.be

  2. IRSN Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety

    Website:www.irsn.fr
    Country: France
    Contacts:
    Isabelle Clairand
    Isabelle.clairand@irsn.fr
    Sophie Jacob
    Sophie.Jacob@irsn.fr
    Jad Farah
    Jad.farah@irsn.fr
    Marie-Odile Bernier
    Marie-odile.bernier@irsn.fr

  3. STUK Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority

    Website: www.stuk.fi
    Country: Finland
    Contacts:
    Anssi Auvinen
    anssi.Auvinen@uta.fi
    Hannu Jarvinen
    Hannu.Jarvinen@stuk.fi
    Teemu Siiskonen
    Teemu.Siiskonen@stuk.fi

  4. UKB Universitätsklinikum Bonn

    Website: www.uni-bonn.de
    Country: Germany
    Contacts:
    Alfred Wegener
    a.wegener@uni-bonn.de

  5. UMC University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

    Website: www.unimedizin-mainz.de
    Country: Germany
    Contacts:
    Ulrike Scheidemann-wesp
    ulrike.scheidemann-wesp@unimedizin-mainz.de
    Susanne Singer
    singers@uni-mainz.de

  6. VUB University of Brussels

    Website: www.vub.ac.be
    Country: Belgium
    Contacts:
    Peter Covens
    pcovens@vub.ac.be
    Danielle Berus
    dberus@vub.ac.be
    Marcel Ten Tusscher
    Marcel.TenTusscher@uzbrussel.be

  7. NIOM Nofer Institue of Occupational Medicine

    Website: www.imp.lodz.pl
    Country: Poland
    Contacts:
    Joanna Domienik
    jdom@imp.lodz.pl
    Joanna Jurewicz
    joannaj@imp.lodz.pl

  8. GAEC Greek Atomic Energy Commission

    Website: www.gaec.gr
    Country: Greece
    Contacts:
    Eleftheria Carinou
    ecarinm@eeae.gr
    Askounis Panagiotis
    paaskrun@eeae.gr

  9. RUN Radboud University Nijmegen

    Website: www.ru.nl
    Country: The Netherlands
    Contacts:
    Paul Jonkergouw
    P.Jonkergouw@amd.ru.nl

  10. FHL Fédération des Hôpitaux Luxembourgeois

    Website: www.fhlux.lu
    Country: Luxembourg
    Contacts:
    Octavian Dragusin
    Octavian.Dragusin@ehl.lu

  11. IST-ID Association of Instituto Superior Técnico for Research and Development

    Website: www.ist-id.pt
    Country: Portugal
    Contacts:
    Pedro Teles
    ppteles@ctn.ist.utl.pt

  12. NRPA Norwegian Radiation Protection Authority

    Website: www.nrpa.no
    Country: Norway
    Contacts:
    Anders Widmark
    Anders.Widmark@nrpa.no

  13. VINCA Vinca Institute for Nuclear Sciences

    Website: www.vin.bg.ac.rs
    Country: Serbia
    Contacts:
    Oliveira Ciraj-Bjelac
    ociraj@vinca.rs

  14. IFC-CNR National Research Council – Institute of Clinical Physiology

    Website: www.cnr.it
    Country: Italy
    Contacts:
    Maria Grazia Andreassi
    andreas@ifc.cnr.it
    Renato Padovani
    padovani@ictp.it